Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
REVIEWS

Ratings & Reviews

regina ryder
regina ryder
September 30, 2020.
Verified review
My experience was great. Dr. Ali is a caring Dentist with cutting edge knowledge. I have never experienced a Dentist that is willing to go the extra mile to ensure you are comfortable. I have been going to Dr. Ali for about 3 years and he is the best. I would recommend him for any dental services you may need. My family goes to Dr. Ali and everyone is so happy with the care they have received. I would like to add that his cosmetic work is OUTSTANDING and it is very natural
Richard Benson
Richard Benson
March 21, 2020.
Verified review
New patient as of 3/20/20. A fantastic staff, modern technology and old school friendly service. New to the area, I did not have a relationship with a dentist and had been putting off getting some major work done. Dr. Ali expertly advised me on what needed to be done and performed the procedures quickly and efficiently! I am so impressed with their services and very happy I chose Purcellville Dental Care. Thank you Dr. Ali and staff!
Hannah Vattelana
Hannah Vattelana
February 28, 2020.
Verified review
We have 3 children (5yrs, 4yrs and 18mos old) this was their first appointment ever at a dentist and it was AMAZING! I had a very difficult time at the dentist as a child and stalled taking my kids because of it, they loved it. The staff was sensitive and attentive for the whole family, we are excited to go back in 6mos!
Karen Machowski
Karen Machowski
February 23, 2020.
Verified review
Annie is a fantastic hygienist. She always makes me feel at ease, and is a caring and thoughtful person. She makes my teeth sparkle, and is a very professional and diligent hygienist. She takes time to answer any questions I have, and is very proactive with my dental care. Annie and Dr. Manrique are phenomenal.
Trish Smith
Trish Smith
February 10, 2020.
Verified review
This dental practice worked with me and really truly cared about me as a person. It's refreshing to find a dentist that actually takes pride in their practice.
Selestinah Joshua
Selestinah Joshua
February 8, 2020.
Verified review
I received a Great care at this office. Customer service is great, the Dr. and his staff are very friendly and caring. They don't focus on your dental issues only , but you as whole patient. They will work with your budget and make sure you obtain your optimal goal. I am strongly encouraging anybody who needs dental care to pay them a visit. It's more than worthy...
Masase Manamba
Masase Manamba
January 28, 2020.
Verified review
sofia caminiti
sofia caminiti
January 9, 2020.
Verified review
Best dentist ever!!!!
Mck mck
Mck mck
December 11, 2019.
Verified review
Omar Ali
Omar Ali
December 11, 2019.
Verified review
Professionalism and courtesy that is at Purcellville is incomparable.
Call Now ButtonCall Now!